top of page
Search
  • thesouthernln

Fun Finds

Updated: Oct 26, 2020


Hi everyone, I know it has been a while since I last posted anything. It has been really busy with lots of fun life changes, but I am glad to be back and focused on the blog. I have some fun things in store!


One of those life changes is that I moved! I am still in the same city, but I got married last week and movied into my now husbands house.

There are lots of fun decorating projects to come. I will make sure to bring you all along for them!


I thought for today's fun finds, I would share some things I am wanting for my new house!


I actually already bought two of the items, the pillow and the fiddle leaf tree! I could not be happier with them! The fiddle leaf looks so real and is the perfect thing to add some height and greenery to the dinning room space. The pillows are so well made and the fabric could not be more beautiful!


The sisal rug is a classic, clean look. I'm adding it to my wishlist for the living room. All the items are linked below!


<commissioned links/Amazon Associate>



-The Southern Lane



215 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page