top of page
Search
  • thesouthernln

Fun Finds


Happy Monday, I don't know about you all, but I am very excited for Thanksgiving and some extra time to relax! I have rounded up some fun finds for this week, I especially fell in love with this lamp. It is a splurge but it really does add such a fun statement to a space.

I love unique pieces of furniture because they add so much to a space. When I saw this chair, I knew it was one of those pieces. The back of the chair is so detailed. This chair could be placed in a living room, hall, dining, etc. so many places!


This magnolia wreath would be the perfect addition to a front door. I love how it features the white buds. I think it really makes the wreath have so much charm.


These blue and white plates are listed on Amazon. They are so sweet! I am wanting some blue and white plates to hang on my wall and think these are a great option.


I love this painting! The colors are so beautiful. It is on the expensive side, but this talented artist also sells prints for a fraction of the price.


All the items are linked below. Just double click on the picture and it will direct you to the site!


<Amazon Associate/Commissioned Links> -The Southern Lane




453 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page